Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Gain knowledge and share experiences with Suboxone, to obtain support through coming together with one bond in common-To help, support and educate others.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Suboxone and Depression Issues

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
lisepeterson

Female
Number of posts : 10
Humor : try to have it
Registration date : 2009-08-02

Suboxone and Depression Issues Empty
PostSubject: Re: Suboxone and Depression Issues   Suboxone and Depression Issues EmptyMon 10 Aug 2009, 11:33 am

Do you ladies (or men) have a tendency to take more suboxone ?.I take a morning dose and in the afternoon 2 more seem to "pick me up".It really helps with physical pain like with Fibromylgia..I am a massage therapist and work very hard physically .I am 51 years old.This depression almost scares me more than the dependency on the drug.I guess the "cutting back" on doses might be why I am getting depressed.???? I see my MD tomorrow.We will talk about this.I like my doctor,but he is not an addict.He doesn't know how it is.I m involved with AA.
Back to top Go down
http://lisepetersonmassage.com
bfye

bfye

Female
Number of posts : 695
Humor : There is no room in your heart for anger when you are filled with gratitude.
Registration date : 2008-11-20

PostSubject: Re: Suboxone and Depression Issues   Suboxone and Depression Issues EmptyMon 10 Aug 2009, 4:15 pm

Hi Lise,