Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Gain knowledge and share experiences with Suboxone, to obtain support through coming together with one bond in common-To help, support and educate others.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Depression Experience

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Dale

Male
Number of posts : 9
Humor : I Ain't Got Any
Registration date : 2009-05-18

Depression Experience Empty
PostSubject: Re: Depression Experience   Depression Experience EmptySun 07 Jun 2009, 9:03 am

Beth, et al:
Right after I posted my first messages, I got real busy at work and did not get a chance to get back on until today. I'm a self employed accountant and when the work comes in, I gotta do it. I sent an earlier post today about my suboxene issues so I will not repeat. I will tell you a little bit about my depression and then if the moderators kick us off, we can e-mail privately.