Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Suboxone: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Gain knowledge and share experiences with Suboxone, to obtain support through coming together with one bond in common-To help, support and educate others.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hi I'm new here,

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sammy

Female
Number of posts : 24
Registration date : 2009-01-19

Hi I'm new here, Empty
PostSubject: Hi I'm new here,   Hi I'm new here, EmptyThu 22 Jan 2009, 1:29 pm

Hi Everyone
I'm new to the Suboxone forum, My husband and I are curently on methadone, My husband is comming down off the methadone and soon to get on suboxone, we are just learning about suboxone, and need to learn about it, I do have a question, if someone is on suboxone can they take pain medicine? The reason I'm asking is because my husband suffer's from pain, but his Insurance in time will not cover him on the methadone, But also he doe's want to get off of the methadone, Even non addictive pain medicine he will take instead of addicting pain medicine. So if anyone can help me with this matter I would greatly appresiate it. I'm just learning to get around this site, and I'm excited to meet you all. I hope to hear from you all. I'm 43 yrs old Happily married and I have 2 sons, my oldest is in the Marine's going on 5 year's my younger son is 15 yrs old and is an Honor student, I'm a very proud mom. Have a nice day Sincerely Sammy.
Back to top Go down
bfye

bfye

Female
Number of posts : 695
Humor : There is no room in your heart for anger when you are filled with gratitude.
Registration date : 2008-11-20

Hi I'm new here, Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi I'm new here,   Hi I'm new here, EmptyThu 22 Jan 2009, 3:08 pm

Hi Sammy!